SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone

The path to a modern employee portal

SAP Build Work Zone creates a digital workplace that bundles all relevant business applications and makes them accessible via a single platform.

In today's fast-paced business world, companies are faced with the challenge of managing and motivating their employees as efficiently as possible and making it easier for them to access important information. At the same time, digitalization has fundamentally changed the way we work. Employee portals have proven to be an extremely powerful solution to meet these demands.

In this e-book, we will explore the various aspects of SAP Build Work Zone or SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone as the technical foundation of employee portals, from the basics to the advanced features. We will take an in-depth look at the benefits it offers, such as increasing productivity, improving communication, boosting employee engagement and the much-vaunted Employee Experience (EXP).

 

What you can expect -
Contents of the e-book

  • What characterizes a modern employee portal?
  • And how can this be implemented with SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone?
  • What are the use cases for SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone?
  • How does the Work Zone integrate into my existing HR/IT landscape? - The architecture overview

 

Language: English

Request now for free

E-Book order ENG

Request your e-book now!

Mit Ihrer Registrierung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch die projekt0708 GmbH wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben einverstanden sind.

* Pflichtfeld

Your contact person

Sabrina Flach

Phone + 49 89 46 13 23-27 
Mobile + 49 176 578 979 80

E-Mail s.flach@projekt0708.com

Share now

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on WhatsappEmail Link

Contact
+49 (0)89. 46 13 23 - 27
Contact us

SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone

Der Weg zu einem modernen Mitarbeiterportal

SAP Build Work Zone schafft einen digitalen Arbeitsplatz, der alle relevanten Business-Anwendungen bündelt und über eine einzige Plattform zugänglich macht.
 

In der heutigen schnelllebigen Geschäftswelt stehen Unternehmen vor der Herausforderung, ihre Mitarbeitenden so effizient wie möglich zu verwalten, zu motivieren und ihnen den Zugriff auf wichtige Informationen zu erleichtern. Gleichzeitig hat die Digitalisierung die Art und Weise, wie wir arbeiten, grundlegend verändert. Mitarbeiterportale haben sich als ein äußerst leistungsfähiger Lösungsansatz erwiesen, um diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

In diesem E-Book werden wir die verschiedenen Aspekte von SAP Build Work Zone bzw. SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone als technische Grundlage von Mitarbeiterportalen untersuchen, von den Grundlagen bis hin zu den fortgeschrittenen Funktionen. Wir werden uns eingehend mit den Vorteilen befassen die sie bietet, wie etwa die Steigerung der Produktivität, die Verbesserung der Kommunikation, die Förderung der Mitarbeiterbindung sowie der vielbeschworenen Employee Experience (EXP).

 

Das erwartet Sie –
Inhalte des E-Books

  • Was zeichnet ein modernes Mitarbeiterportal aus?
  • Und wie lässt sich dies mit SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone umsetzen?
  • Was sind Use-Cases der SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone?
  • Wie integriert sich die Work Zone in meine bestehende HR/IT Landschaft? - Die Architekturübersicht

 

Sprache: Deutsch

Jetzt gratis anfordern

E-Book order ENG

Request your e-book now!

Mit Ihrer Registrierung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch die projekt0708 GmbH wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben einverstanden sind.

* Pflichtfeld

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Sabrina Flach

Phone + 49 89 46 13 23-27 
Mobile + 49 176 578 979 80

E-Mail s.flach@projekt0708.com

Jetzt teilen

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on WhatsappEmail Link

Kontakt
Bewerbung