Individual Applicant Interfaces with SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting
at Prosiebensat.1
Expansion and Individualization of SAP SuccessFactors Standards through projekt0708

Company / Industry
ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE/ Digital Group

Range of Services
As a Digital Group, ProSiebenSat.1 brings leading entertain­ment brands with a strong dating and commerce & ventures portfolio under one roof. With this arrangement, the company is continually driving its diversification forward using its own strength. ProSiebenSat.1 is powered by more than 8,200 employees who passionately inspire viewers and customers each day anew.

Website
https://www.karriere.prosiebensat1.com

 

Jobportal (inkl. Candidate UI)
https://jobs.prosiebensat1.com

As a leading German entertainment company with a strong e-commerce and dating business, ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE has decided to make SAP SuccessFactors the integrated HR solution as part of its HR-IT Transformation.

 

With SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting and the Career Site Builder, recruiters and HR managers have a proven tool that connects their own company career site with the company’s Recruitment Marketing and Recruitment Management divisions. From the perspective of the increasingly relevant candidate experience and its significance for the efficiency of recruiting efforts, an important aspect is the harmonization of career site, applicant portals, and recruiting platform.

The SuccessFactors Recruiting standard seamlessly integrates career sites, job portals, and SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting from a technical standpoint. However, in terms of a uniform and customized corporate design with additional attractive functions, this is only possible to a certain extent because the individual structure as well as the design of the website components have limited capabilities. With the p78 Apps & Add-Ons, project0708 succeeded in taking the candidate journey at ProSiebenSat.1 to a new level.

 

"We see ourselves as an innovative digital company. We would also like to communicate this to our target groups with a corresponding career platform."

Carina Pennig, SVP Talent Acquisition at ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE 

INDIVIDUAL
APPLICANT INTERFACES
NUMEROUS NEW
FUNCTIONALITIES
COMPREHENSIVE
APPLICANT PROCESS

Navigation of the ProSiebenSat.1 Job Portal with p78 Smart Search

With almost 400 jobs currently being advertised on the ProSiebenSat.1 job portal, efficiency as well as an intuitive and appealing interface is a decisive criterion throughout the entire candidate journey when searching for individually suitable offers.


With the expansion of p78 Smart Search for the SAP SuccessFactors Career Site Builder, projekt0708 significantly improves the job search. Thanks to the refined semantic search, suitable job offers are found faster and more reliably. Smart Search enables this with individual filter functions and delivers search results as a real-time matchmaker using the auto-complete, auto-correct, and auto-suggest functions. 

 

In the interest of an efficient integration and simultaneously ideal candidate experience, project0708 succeeds in optimally harmonizing the functionality and design of the ProSiebenSat.1 job portal using p78 Career Site Components.

Efficient Integration with p78 Carrer Site Components

The ProSiebenSat.1 job portal already welcomes visitors with an animated counting feature that shows the number of job offers and its eye-catching tile visual clearly displays the results of the efficient Smart Search. A favorites icon enables interested candidates to preselect specific job offers. The transition from the main career site is completely seamless.

Another feature included in the Corporate Design is the ability for potential applicants to find all relevant key job details summarized and nicely arranged in the job description. Interested parties can directly begin the application process at any time by simply clicking on a sticky-button.

For this reason, at ProSiebenSat.1 the projekt0708 uniquely replaces the standard of SAP SuccessFactors’ Career Site Builder, revolutionizing the candidate journey while still making it possible for HR managers and recruiters to centrally control the entire maintenance and administration of the job portal via SAP SuccessFactors.

Retaining Candidates over the long-term with Job Alerts

Not every job search is successful on the first attempt. With the job alert function, projekt0708 creates a critical, but basic prerequisite for ProSiebenSat.1 to keep candidates connected with a company beyond the initial job search, even if they have not actually applied yet.

At any point during the job search on the ProSiebenSat.1 job portal, a click on the clearly visible button is enough. A pop-up similarly customized to the Corporate Design will appear. After entering an email address and keyword for the desired position, the potential candidate receives information by mail at a selected time interval about new job postings that fit their individual profile. Optionally, the search can be refined with relevant criteria using check boxes in the integrated drop-down menus. 

„The p78 Apps & Add-Ons were the perfect choice to meet our demands and requirements for design and functionality, even within the ProSiebenSat.1 job portal.“
Oliver Schultis, Director HR IT and Systems at ProSiebenSat.1 Media

More optimal Online-Application Process with the p78 Candidate UI

ProSiebenSat.1 replaces the SAP SuccessFactors’ standard online application process with the p78 Candidate UI and offers candidates a unique experience throughout the application.

„Functionally, it was important for us to offer our candidates more convenience with the „p78 Candidate UI“ and to accelerate the application process in general“, explains Oliver Schultis, Director of HR-IT and Systems at ProSiebenSat.1 Media.

ProSiebenSat.1uses the p78 Candidate UI add-on for the actual online application process, which, as an individual applicant interface, also supersedes the SAP standard in terms of functionality and completely overcomes its visual limitations. Excluding the obligatory registration and beyond the online forms in the standard SAP design, the Candidate UI guides applicants through the entire application process and offers convenient functions like social sign-in and multiple applications from one candidate profile. The applicant data collected in this way is reliably transferred to the SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting System without additional effort.

Therefore, ProSiebenSat.1 creates a user-friendly access, consistently presents itself as a brand with its own design and provides cadidates important information. Thus, ProSiebenSat.1 already contributes to the applicant enthusiasm with a unique application process without having to sacrifice the technical efficiency or generate significant additional expenses.

The online application process step by step

In the first step, all relevant candidate data is collected. 

The following job-specific questions facilitate the ProSiebenSat.1 selection process and can be represented by various field types (drop downs, date fields, open text fields, etc.).

The applicant can now upload their resumé and/or other documents (such as cover letter, references, certificates, etc.) using various file hosting providers.

Playful loading animations accompany the applicant from one step to the next and shape the waiting time into an extremely pleasant experience, while all the relevant data in the background is loaded. The applicant also knows exactly which step in application they are at.

The candidate can track the status of their application in the candidate profile and save more job postings as favorites.
In addition, candidates can quickly and easily apply for other positions with their profile. 

Contact
+49 (0)89. 46 13 23 - 27
Contact us

Individuelle Bewerberoberflächen mit SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting
bei ProSiebenSat.1
Erweiterung und Individualisierung des SuccessFactors Standards durch projekt0708

Unternehmen / Branche
ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE/ Digitalkonzern

Leistungsspektrum
ProSiebenSat.1 vereint als Digital­konzern führende Entertain­ment-Marken mit einem starken Dating- sowie Commerce & Ventures-Portfolio unter einem Dach. Mit dieser Auf­stell­ung treibt das Unter­nehm­en seine Diversifizierung aus eigener Kraft kontinuierlich voran. Hinter ProSiebenSat.1 stehen über 8.200 Mitarbeiter:innen, welche die Zuschauer:innen und Kund:innen jeden Tag aufs Neue und mit großer Leidenschaft begeistern.

Website
https://www.karriere.prosiebensat1.com

 

Jobportal (inkl. Candidate UI)
https://jobs.prosiebensat1.com

Als führendes deutsches Entertainment-Unternehmen mit starkem E-Commerce- und Dating-Geschäft hat sich die ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE im Rahmen ihrer HR-IT-Transformation für SAP SuccessFactors als integrierte HR-Lösung entschieden.

 

Mit SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting und dem Career Site Builder verfügen Recruiter und Personalverantwortliche über ein erprobtes Werkzeug zur Verbindung der unternehmenseigenen Karriereseite mit den Unternehmens­bereich­en Recruiting Marketing und Recruiting Management. Aus der Perspektive der zunehmenden relevanten Candidate Experience und ihrer Bedeutung für die Effizienz der Recruiting-Bemüh­ungen, ist eine Harmoni­sier­ung von Karriere­seite, Bewerber­schnittstellen und Recruiting-Plattform ein wichtiger Aspekt.

 

Dem SuccessFactors Recruiting Standard gelingt die Verzahnung von Karrierewebseiten, Jobportale und SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting aus technischer Sicht nahtlos. Im Hinblick auf ein einheitliches und individuelles Corporate Design und attraktive Zusatzfunktionen ist dies jedoch nur bedingt möglich, da der individuelle Aufbau sowie die Gestaltung der Websitekomponenten nur eingeschränkt möglich ist. Mit den p78 Apps & AddOns gelang es projekt0708 bei ProSiebenSat.1, die Candidate Journey auf ein neues Level zu heben.

 

"Wir verstehen uns als innovatives Digitalunternehmen. Dies möchten wir unseren Zielgruppen auch mit einer entsprechenden Karriereplattform vermitteln."

Carina Pennig, SVP Talent Acquisition bei ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE 

Individuelle
Bewerberoberflächen
Zahlreiche neue
Funktionalitäten
Vollumfassender
Bewerberprozess

Orientierung im ProSiebenSat.1 Jobportal mit p78 Smart Search

Bei aktuell fast über 400 im ProSiebenSat.1 Jobportal ausgeschriebenen Stellen ist Effizienz sowie eine intuitive und ansprechende Oberfläche bei der Suche nach individuell geeigneten Angeboten ein ausschlaggebendes Kriterium der gesamten Candidate Journey.


Mit der Erweiterung p78 Smart Search für den SAP SuccessFactors Career Site Builder verbessert projekt0708 die Jobsuche maßgeblich. Dank verfeinerter semantischer Suche werden geeignete Jobangebote schneller und zuverlässiger gefunden. Dabei unterstützt Smart Search durch individuelle Filterfunktionen und liefert Suchergebnisse im Auto-Complete, -Correct und -Suggest Verfahren als Echtzeit-Trefferliste. 

 

Im Interesse einer effizienten Verzahnung bei gleichzeitig optimaler Candidate Experience gelingt es projekt0708 beim  ProSiebenSat.1 Jobportal, durch den Einsatz der p78 Career Site Components Funktionalität und Design optimal zu harmonisieren.

Effiziente Verzahnung mit p78 Career Site Components

Das ProSiebenSat.1-Jobportal empfängt Besucher bereits mit einem animierten Counterelement, das die Anzahl an Stellenangeboten ausgibt, und seiner auffälligen Kacheloptik, die Ergebnisse der effizienten Smart Search übersichtlich darstellt. Über ein Favoriten-Icon wird dem Interessenten die individuelle Vorauswahl einzelner Stellenangebote ermöglicht. Der Übergang von der übergeordneten Karriereseite erfolgt vollständig nahtlos.

Ebenfalls komplett in das Corporate Design eingebunden finden potenzielle Bewerber/innen im Job Posting (Stellenbeschreibung) übersichtlich angeordnet und in visuellen Elementen zusammengefasst alle relevanten Key Job Details. Über einen Sticky-Button können Interessenten jederzeit unmittelbar in den Bewerbungsprozess einsteigen.

Damit ersetzt projekt0708 bei ProSiebenSat.1 auf einzigartige Weise den Standard des Career Site Builders von SAP SuccessFactors, revolutioniert die Candidate Journey und erhält dabei für HR-Verantwortliche und Recruiter weiterhin die Möglichkeit, die gesamte Pflege und Verwaltung des Jobportals über SuccessFactors zentral zu steuern.

Interessenten langfristig binden mit Job Alerts

Nicht jede Jobsuche ist auf Anhieb erfolgreich. Mit der Job Alerts Funktion schafft projekt0708 für ProSiebenSat.1 eine wichtige Grundvoraussetzung, Kandidaten über eine einmalige Jobsuche hinaus an das Unternehmen zu binden, selbst wenn noch keine konkrete Bewerbung stattgefunden hat.

An jedem Punkt der Stellensuche im ProSiebenSat.1 Jobportal genügt ein Klick auf die gut sichtbare Schaltfläche. Ein ebenfalls an das Corporate Design angepasste Pop-Up erscheint. Nach Eingabe einer E-Mail-Adresse und einem Stichwort zur gesuchten Anstellung erhält der potenzielle Kandidat im ausgewählten Intervall per Mail Informationen zu neuen Ausschreibungen, die in sein individuelles Profil passen. Optional lässt sich die Suche durch Checkboxen in integrierten Drop-down-Menüs mit relevanten Kriterien verfeinern.

„Die p78 Apps & AddOns waren die perfekte Auswahl um unseren Ansprüchen und Anforderungen an Design und Funktionalität auch innerhalb des ProSiebenSat.1 Jobportals gerecht werden zu können.“
Oliver Schultis, Director HR IT and Systems bei ProSiebenSat.1 Media

Optimaler Online-Bewerbungsprozess mit dem p78 Candidate UI

Mit dem p78 Candidate UI ersetzt ProSiebenSat.1 den SAP SuccessFactors Standard Online-Bewerbungsprozess und bietet Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen im Zuge der Bewerbung ein einzigartiges Bewerbererlebnis.

„Funktional war es uns wichtig, mit dem „p78 Candidate UI“ unseren Kandidaten mehr Komfort zu bieten und den Bewerbungsprozess insgesamt zu beschleunigen“, erklärt Oliver Schultis, Director HR IT and Systems bei ProSiebenSat.1 Media.

Für den eigentlichen Online-Bewerbungsprozess nutzt ProSiebenSat.1 das AddOn p78 Candidate UI, das als individuelle Bewerberoberfläche ebenfalls den SAP Standard funktional vollständig ablöst und dessen visuelle Einschränkungen komplett überwindet. Ohne sonst obligatorische Registrierung und jenseits von Online-Formularen im sonst  SAP-Standard-Design führt das Candidate UI Bewerber durch den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess und bietet komfortable Funktionen wie Social Sign-in und Mehrfachbewerbung aus einem Bewerberprofil. Die so erfassten Bewerberdaten werden ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand zuverlässig in das SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting System übertragen.

Damit schafft ProSiebenSat.1 einen niedrigschwelligen Einstieg, präsentiert sich als Marke konsequent im selbstgewählten Design und liefert wichtige Informationen. So trägt ProSiebenSat.1 bereits durch einen einzigartigen Bewerbungsprozess zur Begeisterungsfähigkeit von Bewerbern bei, ohne auf technische Effizienz verzichten zu müssen oder signifikanten Mehraufwand zu generieren.

DER ONLINE-BEWERBUNGSPROZESS SCHRITT FÜR SCHRITT

Im ersten Schritt werden alle relevanten Kandidatendaten abgefragt. 

Die darauffolgenden stellenspezifischen Fragen erleichtern ProSiebenSat.1 den Auswahlprozess und können durch die unterschiedlichsten Felderarten (u.a. Drop-Downs, Datumsfelder, Freitextfelder etc.) abgebildet werden.

Der Bewerber / Die Bewerberin kann nun über diverse Filehosting-Anbieter seinen Lebenslauf und / oder weitere Dokumente (wie bspw. Anschreiben, Zeugnisse, Zertifikate, etc.) hochladen.

Spielerische Ladeanimationen begleiten den Bewerber/die Bewerberin von einem Schritt zum nächsten und gestalten die Wartezeit, während alle relevanten Daten im Hintergrund geladen werden, äußerst angenehm. Der Bewerber/die Bewerberin weiß zudem genau, in welchem Bewerbungsschritt er/sie sich befindet.

Im Kandidatenprofil kann der Kandidat/die Kandidatin seinen/ihren Bewerbungsstatus verfolgen und sich weitere Stellenausschreibungen als Favoriten anlegen.
Zudem können sich Kandidaten/Kandidatinnen mit Ihrem Profil schnell und einfach auf weitere Stellen bewerben. 

Kontakt
+49 (0)89. 46 13 23 - 27
Schreiben Sie uns an
Bewerbung
+49 (0)151 258 14 913
Jetzt bei uns bewerben