Services

Services

OUR SERVICES HELP YOU TO ACCOMPLISH YOUR BUSINESS GOALS
AND DISTINCTLY RAISE YOUR STAFF´S PERFORMANCE

HR Business
Consulting

HR Business
Consulting

We have far more to offer than classic consulting in HR-strategies and processes. Among analyses, optimization and reengineering of established HR processes and systems, our services include technical conception and design of your HR business initiatives, services and instruments. So your HR goals will be optimally supported by your IT-landscape.

Together, we develop a custom-fit HR-IT-strategy and find the right combination of SAP Cloud and SAP On-premise environments, or design a hybrid version of both.  Within your individualized HR-IT-Roadmap, we create potential mid- / longterm paths to transformation or migration for your existing HR-systems, up to a defined Goal-Architecture.

It´s not easy to keep up with a quick-acting economy and society with short innovation cycles and changing technologies. We support you in digitalizing and automatizing your HR-processes and services, e.g. with new automatized workflows. Hence, your employees can access data or documents in SAP quickly, which contributes to employee satisfaction – an essential business goal in our opinion. In order to guarantee an improved user experience for your HR software, we include the future users as early as in the new solution´s design and concept phase.

We´re also happy to support with tasks in your HR-concept realization, e.g. program or project leadership, management of national or international roll-outs or associated change management with appropriate marketing activities. In case SAP-HR-Software doesn´t meet your individual business needs, we will find an alternative software provider, who does.

Our services at a glance:

Process analyzes and definition

Conceptual design

Development of HR-/IT-Strategies

    • Individual Paths into the HR-Cloud

    • Planning and Transformation of HR-IT-Architecture

    • Hybrid System Landscapes

Program Management 

Planning of (Global) Roll-Outs

Change Management / Marketing in Projects

Software Selection

HR
Solutions

HR
Solutions

projekt0708 has specialized in powerful HR-Software solutions by worldwide market leader for business applications, SAP. We know their products inside out, therefore we can find the best software solutions for your business and your requirements – based either on premise, in the cloud or as a hybrid version. 

If you prefer the on premise solution SAP ERP Human Capital Management (HCM), we arrange the implementation, configuration and development, designed especially for your needs. You can organize the core processes of your HR management with “Core HR“, e.g. the administration of all your personnel data and processes as well as the occupancy of critical positions with “Talent Management“. Moreover, there are many handy tools, e.g. the Self Services, wherein the employees can access SAP data, like calendar, forms, etc. directly and on their own.

In today´s working environment HR solutions need to be increasingly flexible and cope with local and global business requirements. Data should become accessible everywhere and at any time. Therefore, the future lies in cloud solutions – and we help you to use them effectively in your business, e.g. with SAP SuccessFactors and SAP Concur. This doesn´t imply, that your investment in your existing SAP HCM system landscape is lost: often, the hybrid combination of cloud and on premise applications is a perfectly sensible move. We identify the ideal solution for you and integrate it into your landscape. The cloud´s SAAS (Software As A Service) approach benefits from mobile accessability – moreover, it also goes easy on your budget. 

Our offer at a glance:

Implementation and Configuration of SAP ERP HCM (on premise), SAP SuccessFactors and SAP Concur (both cloud-based)

HR-Digitalization (SAP Self-Services, SAP Processes & Forms, Workflows)

Business Travel Management (SAP Concur and SAP ERP Travel Management or On-premise)

Extension & Integration

    • SAP Cloud Plattform (SCP)

    • Integration Services

Testmanagement

Coaching & Training

HR
Technology

HR
Technology

Years of experience resulted in acknowledging, that every standardized software has set boundaries. Therefore, often it is neccessary to specifically design SAP solutions for your individual business requests. At projekt0708 we are proficient in all required SAP technologies, hence we can obtain optimal results and meet our customers´ needs. This represents our expertise in particular. Our inhouse-developments are based, among others, on ABAP/OO, Web Dynpro for ABAP (WD4A), Floorplan Manager (FPM), Business Workflow, Adobe Print Forms or SAPUI5.

For an individually developed HR Software to meet the business requirements in its entirety, these will be collected from both, relevant stakeholders in HR and IT. One example of our approaches here, is “Design Thinking“, a workshop technique for a creative approach on problem solving.

Our offer at a glance:

Technology Consulting, e.g. in terms of

    • SAP Infrastructure and Architecture

    • Release- and EHP-status

    • Integration of cluttered System Landscapes

Technical Conception & Software Design

Requirements Management

    • Design Thinking

    • Requirement Engineering

    • Prototyping

SAP Inhouse-Developments (e.g. Customers´ individual HR-Applications, Workflows, Reports, Interfaces, etc.)

Development, Expansion and Modification (if appropriate) of SAP Systems

HR
Support

HR
Support

projekt0708´s IT-support for our HR applications is organized according to best practice models and comes with a constantly manned Service Desk including access to our Hotline – therefore, you can get hold of us at any time! All of your requests or problems will be centrally documented by our ticketing tool. Hence, every task will be processed by your dedicated Service Delivery Manager and we can ensure, that all your requests will be answered and solved in a guaranteed time-frame.

Our HR Support portfolio covers the whole range of projekt0708´s project-based services, including both, cloud solutions SAP SuccessFactors and SAP Concur, and on-premise based solutions SAP ERP Human Capital Management (HCM) or SAP HR System. 

Your individual needs define our response time as well as our supportive scope! In addition to our basic support offer with fixed rates, you can choose from a wide range of individual add-ons at any time – after all, it´s security and reliability that have the greatest impact on your productive HR-systems!

Our offer at a glance:

Operational support for

    • SAP SuccessFactors

    • SAP ERP HCM

    • SAP Concur

Inhouse-Developments in SAP Environments (e.g. Interfaces)

Support in

    • Bugfixing and Trouble-Shooting in Productive Systems

    • Implementation of Change Requests

    • Processing of recurring Tasks

    • Realization of Trainings, Workshops and other Consulting Requirements

Individual Arrangements for Performance and Service Levels depending on Application

User
Experience

User
Experience

One of the most critical business goals is - in our opinion - employee satisfaction. Hence, HR managers should always focus on the individual. Here´s where we step in with our Design Services & UX Value-Analyzes: by means of the Design Thinking Methodology, we accomplish innovations in multi disciplinary teams. An early involvement of the future HR software end-users in the design- and concept phase, ensures – as well as a successive proof-of-concept or prototyping – feedback between software developer and his target group. 

Providing a better user experience is one of our most important concerns, which, of course, applies especially in the implementation of user interfaces. An outstanding usability is granted by SAP Fiori, the core of SAP´s UI strategy work. This UI approach is based on SAPUI5 technology and one of its many advantages is the effortless transfer of HR-solutions to almost any desktop-browser and mobile supplies, e.g. smartphones or tablets. Furthermore, for UI optimization in processes and applications in SAP ERP HCM we use HR Renewal and tools like SAP Screen Personas.

Our offer at a glance:

Design Services & UX Value-Analyzes

Design Thinking

UI-Implementations

    • SAP Fiori

    • SAP Gateway

    • SAPUI5 / HTML5

    • HR Renewal

Services

Services

Unsere Dienstleistungen helfen Ihnen, Ihre Unternehmensziele zu erreichen
und die Performance der Belegschaft deutlich zu steigern.

HR Business
Consulting

HR Business
Consulting

Wir bieten Ihnen weit mehr als klassische HR-Strategie- und Prozessberatung. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen neben Analyse, Optimierung und Reengineering etablierter HR-Prozesse und -Systeme die fachliche Konzeption und Ausgestaltung Ihrer personalwirtschaftlichen Initiativen, Services und Instrumente. Damit Ihre HR-Ziele von Ihrer IT-Landschaft optimal unterstützt werden.

Mit Ihnen gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine passgenaue HR-IT-Strategie und finden die für Ihr Unternehmen richtige Mixtur an SAP Cloud, SAP On-premise oder eine hybride Kombination beider Systemwelten. In einer individuellen HR-IT-Roadmap entwerfen wir für Sie mögliche mittel- bis langfristige Transformations- und Migrationspfade der bestehenden HR-Systeme hin zu einer definierten Ziel-Architektur.

Im immer schnelleren Wandel von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft mit kurzen Innovationszyklen und sich ändernden Technologien Schritt zu halten, ist nicht leicht. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung Ihrer HR-Prozesse und Services, zum Beispiel mit dem Erarbeiten von Workflows für automatisierte Arbeitsschritte, so dass Ihre Mitarbeiter schnell auf Daten oder Dokumente in SAP zugreifen können. Das trägt auch zur Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit bei, einem wesentlichen Unternehmensziel, wie wir finden. Um eine gesteigerte User Experience für Ihre HR-Software sicherzustellen, binden wir daher die zukünftigen Endanwender schon während der Design- und Konzept-Phase einer IT-Lösung ein.

Gerne übernehmen wir auch Aufgaben in der Umsetzung Ihrer HR-Konzepte, zum Beispiel die Programm- & Projektleitung, das Management nationaler oder internationaler Rollouts oder begleitendes Change Management mit entsprechenden Projektmarketing-Maßnahmen. Und falls SAP HR-Software Ihre speziellen Business-Anforderungen nicht optimal abdeckt, finden wir alternative Software-Anbieter für Sie.

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick:

Prozessanalyse- und Definition

Konzeption

HR-/IT-Strategie-Entwicklung

  • Individuelle Wege in die HR-Cloud

  • Planung und Transformation der HR-IT-Architektur

  • Hybride Systemlandschaften

Programm-Management und Projektleitung

(Globale) Rollout-Planung

Change Management / Projektmarketing

Softwareauswahl

HR
Solutions

HR
Solutions

projekt0708 ist spezialisiert auf die leistungsfähigen HR-Softwarelösungen des weltweiten Marktführers für Unternehmensanwendungen SAP. Diese Produkte kennen wir bis ins Detail und können daher die für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Anforderungen optimale Softwarelösung finden – sei es ein klassischer On-premise Ansatz, eine Cloud-basierte Variante oder eine Mischform aus beiden.

Wenn Sie die On-premise-Lösung SAP ERP Human Capital Management (HCM) bevorzugen, sorgen wir für deren Implementierung, Konfiguration und Weiterentwicklung, speziell angepasst an Ihren betrieblichen Bedarf. Mit dieser „Core HR“ organisieren Sie die Kernprozesse Ihres HR-Managements, wie die Verwaltung sämtlicher personenbezogenen Daten und Prozesse sowie das „Talentmanagement“ für die Besetzung kritischer Unternehmensfunktionen. Zudem gibt es viele praktische Tools wie „Self-Services“, worüber Mitarbeiter direkt auf SAP-Daten wie Kalender, Formulare u.v.m. zugreifen können.

In der heutigen Arbeitswelt müssen HR-Lösungen zunehmend flexibel sein und lokalen wie auch globalen Unternehmensanforderungen gerecht werden. Daten sollen zunehmend überall und jederzeit verfügbar sein. Die Zukunft liegt daher in Cloudlösungen – und wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese für Ihre HR-Zwecke effektiv zu nutzen, z.B. mit SAP SuccessFactors. Das bedeutet nicht, dass bereits getätigte Investitionen in Ihre SAP HCM Systemlandschaft verloren gehen. Oftmals ist nämlich eine Mischform aus Cloud- und On-premise Anwendungen durchaus sinnvoll. Wir finden die geeignete Lösung und integrieren diese für Sie. Die Miet-Software aus der Cloud hat nicht nur den Vorteil, dass darauf auch mit mobilen Endgeräten zugegriffen werden kann – sie schont darüber hinaus auch Ihr Budget.

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick:

SAP SuccessFactors (HR-Cloud) & SAP ERP HCM (On-premise)

  • Implementierung und Konfiguration

  • Daten-Migrationen

HR-Digitalisierung (SAP Self-Services, SAP Prozesse & Formulare, Workflows)

Erweiterung & Integration

  • SAP HANA Cloud Plattform (HCP)

  • Integration Services (HCI)

Testmanagement

Coaching & Training

Application Management / BPO

HR
Technology

HR
Technology

Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass jede Standard­software ihre Grenzen hat. Daher ist es oftmals nötig, SAP Lösungen für spezielle Anforderungen in Unternehmen eigens zu programmieren. Wir bei projekt0708 beherrschen sämtliche benötigten SAP-Technologien – um für unsere Kunden optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Das macht unsere besondere Expertise aus. Unsere Eigen­entwicklungen entstehen z. B. auf Basis von ABAP/OO, Web Dynpro for ABAP (WD4A), Floorplan Manager (FPM), Business Workflow, Adobe Print Forms, SAPUI5, u.a.

Damit eine individuell entwickelte HR Software den Unternehmens­anforderungen zu 100 Prozent gerecht wird, werden diese bei den jeweils zuständigen Stakeholdern in der Personalabteilung, als auch in der IT erhoben. Eine von mehreren Herangehens­weisen, die wir dafür nutzen, ist „Design Thinking“, eine Workshop-Methodik für die kreative Entwicklung von Lösungsansätzen.

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick:

Technologieberatung z. B. in Hinblick auf 

  • SAP Infrastruktur und Architektur

  • Release- und EhP-Stände

  • Integration verteilter Systemlandschaften

Technische Konzeption & Software Design

Anforderungsmanagement

  • Design Thinking 

  • Requirement Engineering

  • Prototyping

SAP Eigenentwicklung (z. B. von kundenspezifischen HR-Anwendungen, Workflows, Reports, Schnittstellen, etc.)

Weiterentwicklung, Erweiterung und ggf. Modifikation von SAP Systemen

User
Experience

User
Experience

Die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit ist nach unserer Ansicht ein wesentliches Unternehmensziel. Daher sollte stets der Mensch im Mittelpunkt des Handelns eines Personalers stehen. Und genau hier setzen wir mit unseren Design Services & UX Value-Analysen an: Mit Hilfe der Design Thinking-Methodik leisten wir Innovationsarbeit in multidisziplinären Teams. Die frühzeitige Einbindung der zukünftigen Endanwender der HR-Software schon während der Design- und Konzept-Phase sorgt – ebenso wie das anschließende Proof-of-Concept oder Prototyping – für eine Rückkopplung zwischen dem Softwareentwickler und seiner Zielgruppe, also den Nutzern.

Den Anwendern eine bessere User Experience bieten zu können, ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Das gilt natürlich in besonderem Maße bei der Implementierung von Benutzeroberflächen. Eine hervorragende Bedienerfreundlichkeit bietet SAP Fiori, das Herzstück der UI-Strategie von SAP.  Dieser auf der Technologie SAPUI5 fußende UI-Ansatz hat unter anderem den Vorteil, dass entsprechende HR-Lösungen auf nahezu allen Desktop-Browsern und mobilen Endgeräten wie Smartphones oder Tablets sauber dargestellt werden können. Darüberhinaus setzen wir HR Renewal und Tools wie SAP Screens Personas für die UI-Optimierung von Prozessen und Anwendungen im SAP ERP HCM ein.

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick:

Design Services & UX Value-Analysen

Design Thinking

UI-Implementierung

  • SAP Fiori

  • SAP Gateway

  • SAPUI5 / HTML5

  • HR Renewal